Why settle for the rest
when you can have the best?

Good is not better and better is not the best. Raise your hand if you want a good Realtor to help you buy or sell a home. What about a better Realtor? Would you stick around if we told you we don’t just have good or better Realtors, but we have the best Realtors?

Browse our selection of the best Realtors in your area now.

President's Badge

$20 Million or above in closed volume or 94 or more closed units for 2017.

Chairman's Badge

$10-$19.9 Million in closed volume or 47-93 closed units for 2017.

x

The Robby Brady Team

Greenville-Downtown

Robby.BradyTeam@allentate.com

(864) 270-5955

x

The Missy Rick Team

Easley/Powdersville

Missy.RickTeam@allentate.com

(864) 979-8268

x

The Yukich Team

Greenville-Woodruff Road

TheYukich.Team@allentate.com

(864) 360-0390

x

Susan McMillen

Greenville-Downtown

Susan.McMillen@allentate.com

(864) 238-5498

x

The Hersey Team

Greer

the.herseys@allentate.com

x

Melissa Tofield

Greenville-Woodruff Road

Melissa.Tofield@allentate.com

(864) 516-7933

x

Keaira Huffman

Greer

Keaira.Huffman@allentate.com

(864) 416-3153

x

Stephanie Burger

Greenville-Downtown

Stephanie.Burger@allentate.com

(864) 525-0679

x

Teresa Brady

Greenville-Downtown

Teresa.Brady@allentate.com

(864) 918-7095

x

Jackie Crane

Easley/Powdersville

Jackie.Crane@allentate.com

(864) 343-2309

x

John Farr

Greenville-Downtown

John.Farr@allentate.com

(864) 272-1917

x

John Neil

Greenville-Downtown

John.Neil@allentate.com

(864) 918-7129

x

Gina Calvin

Greenville-Downtown

Gina.Calvin@allentate.com

(864) 272-1915

x

Kathy Sheehan

Greer

Kathy.Sheehan@allentate.com

(864) 416-3166

x

Lisa Antonelli-McDowell

Greenville-Downtown

Lisa.AMcDowell@allentate.com

(864) 421-3072

x

Catharon Peck

Greer

Catharon.Peck@allentate.com

(864) 349-7777

x

Shirley Winchester

Easley/Powdersville

Shirley.Winchester@allentate.com

(864) 270-1710

x

Cindy Moore

Easley/Powdersville

Cindy.Moore@allentate.com

(864) 313-5923

x

Kathy Rogoff

Greenville-Downtown

Kathy.Rogoff@allentate.com

(864) 420-4617

x

Yolanda Austin

Easley/Powdersville

Yolanda.Austin@allentate.com

(864) 343-2327

x

LeeAnn Regna

Easley/Powdersville

LeeAnn.Regna@allentate.com

(864) 884-5576

x

Hilda Collins

Easley/Powdersville

Hilda.Collins@allentate.com

(864) 354-5544

x

Kathy Gallamore

Easley/Powdersville

Kathy.Gallamore@allentate.com

(864) 640-2249

x

Deb Guy

Greer

Deborah.Guy@allentate.com

(864) 809-4040

x

Leigh Colombo

Easley/Powdersville

Leigh.Colombo@allentate.com

(864) 965-8567

x

Sandra Moseley

Greer

Sandra.Moseley@allentate.com

(704) 813-2822

x

Joyce Barber

Greenville-Downtown

Joyce.Barber@allentate.com

(864) 297-1953

x

Denise Riddle

Greer

Denise.Riddle@allentate.com

(864) 915-8369

x

Latresa Gilstrap

Easley/Powdersville

LaTresa.Gilstrap@allentate.com

(864) 343-2314

x

Lisa Pratt

Greenville-Woodruff Road

Lisa.Pratt@allentate.com

(864) 642-5514

x

Jenny Rogers Tesner

Greenville-Woodruff Road

Jenny.Tesner@allentate.com

(864) 516-7917

x

Paul Burrow

Greenville-Downtown

Paul.Burrow@allentate.com

(864) 908-0288

x

Julie Howe

Greenville-Downtown

Julie.Howe@allentate.com

(864) 678-0186

x

Carolyn Irwin

Greenville-Downtown

Carolyn.Irwin@allentate.com

(864) 451-9407

x

Tiffany Fralick

Greenville-Woodruff Road

Tiffany.Fralick@allentate.com

(864) 516-7919

x

Christy Grear

Greenville-Downtown

Christy.Grear@allentate.com

(864) 385-0205

x

Jorge Alvarado

Greer

Jorge.Alvarado@allentate.com

(864) 416-3900

x

Jill Gabler Kountz

Greenville-Downtown

Jill.GablerKountz@allentate.com

(864) 272-1922

x

Michelle Wilhite

Greenville-Woodruff Road

Michelle.Wilhite@allentate.com

(864) 516-7942

x

Melissa Hall

Easley/Powdersville

Melissa.Hall@allentate.com

(864) 380-4078

x

Mike D'Antonio

Greenville-Woodruff Road

Mike.DAntonio@allentate.com

(864) 962-4727

x

Harriet McCambridge

Greenville-Downtown

Harriet.McCambridge@allentate.com

(864) 272-1924

x

Judy Messer

Easley/Powdersville

Judy.Messer@allentate.com

(864) 979-4048

x

Mallorie Hubber

Easley/Powdersville

Mallorie.Hubber@allentate.com

(864) 752-4663

x

Donna Cantrell

Greer

Donna.Cantrell@allentate.com

(864) 416-3144

x

Melissa K. Johnson

Greenville-Woodruff Road

Melissa.K.Johnson@allentate.com

(864) 962-4727

x

Frances Dillard

Greer

Frances.Dillard@allentate.com

(864) 320-6425

x

Carl Jones

Greenville-Woodruff Road

Carl.Jones@allentate.com

(864) 430-4793

x

Nichole Desko

Easley/Powdersville

Nichole.Desko@allentate.com

(864) 843-5919

x

Jordan Surrett

Greenville-Woodruff Road

Jordan.Surrett@allentate.com

(864) 923-6140

x

The Janet Price Team

Greenville-Downtown

Janet.PriceTeam@allentate.com

x

Brett Shone

Greer

Brett.Shone@allentate.com

(817) 528-5289