Why settle for the rest
when you can have the best?

Good is not better and better is not the best. Raise your hand if you want a good Realtor to help you buy or sell a home. What about a better Realtor? Would you stick around if we told you we don’t just have good or better Realtors, but we have the best Realtors?

Browse our selection of the best Realtors in your area now.

President's Badge

$20 Million or above in closed volume or 94 or more closed units for 2017.

x

The Wolborsky Group

Raleigh-Falls of Neuse

Phyllis.WolborskyGroup@allentate.com

(919) 876-2372

x

Van Fletcher

Raleigh-Glenwood

Van.Fletcher@allentate.com

(919) 719-2922

x

Element Realty Group

Apex

ElementRealty.Group@allentate.com

(919) 389-9782

x

Good Living Group

Apex

GoodLiving.Group@allentate.com

(919) 810-1990

x

Eddie Cash and Associates

Raleigh-Glenwood

Eddie.Cash@allentate.com

(919) 749-1729

x

Sue Greer Team

Raleigh-Glenwood

Sue.Greer@allentate.com

(919) 649-9999

x

Rea Tack Partners

Cary-Searstone

RTP@allentate.com

(919) 397-4144

x

Margulies Team

Raleigh-Falls of Neuse

Margulies.Team@allentate.com

x

Lauren Fours

Cary-Stonebridge

HouseandHome.Partners@allentate.com

(919) 414-0950

x

AT Home Partners

Cary-Stonebridge

ATHome.Partners@allentate.com

(919) 434-8609

x

Keelan Page Group

Wake Forest/Rolesville

Julie.Keelan@allentate.com

(919) 453-5064

x

Sold by Starkey

Apex

Soldby.Starkey@allentate.com

(919) 762-4560

x

May McMillan Bensen

Raleigh-Glenwood

May.Bensen@allentate.com

(919) 582-0143

x

Jenny Barber

Chapel Hill/Durham

Jenny.Barber@allentate.com

(919) 624-9532

x

Jackie Tanner

Chapel Hill/Durham

Jackie.Tanner@allentate.com

(919) 913-0900

x

Kathleen LeBlanc

Apex

Kathleen.LeBlanc@allentate.com

(919) 605-8845

x

Chip Edwards

Raleigh-Glenwood

Chip.Edwards@allentate.com

(919) 625-8772

x

Home Sweet Heidi

Raleigh-Glenwood

Heidi.Harris@allentate.com

(919) 946-3292

x

The Blatz Team

Raleigh-Falls of Neuse

Blatz.Team@allentate.com

(919) 610-1696

x

The Lynn Team

Raleigh-Falls of Neuse

Lynn.Team@allentate.com

(919) 624-3084

x

Brian Reddersen

Cary-Searstone

Brian.Reddersen@allentate.com

(919) 608-8898

x

Southern Living Group

Cary-Searstone

SouthernLiving.Group@allentate.com

(919) 633-3300

x

Ashley Quinn

Wake Forest/Rolesville

Ashley.Quinn@allentate.com

(919) 453-5700

x

Mary-Brett Purnell

Raleigh-Glenwood

Mary-Brett.Purnell@allentate.com

(919) 582-0169

x

Salli Worth

Raleigh-Glenwood

Salli.Worth@allentate.com

(919) 719-2927

x

Jenny McMillan

Chapel Hill/Durham

Jenny.McMillan@allentate.com

(919) 260-3193

x

Meredith Hilbert

Wake Forest/Rolesville

Meredith.Hilbert@allentate.com

(919) 453-5713

x

Liz Tivnan

Apex

Liz.Tivnan@allentate.com

(919) 413-1189

x

Jen de Haro

Apex

Jen.deHaro@allentate.com

(919) 889-8190

x

Jeff Garrett

Wake Forest/Rolesville

Jeff.Garrett@allentate.com

(919) 453-5707

x

Johnny Blevins

Cary-Searstone

Johnny.Blevins@allentate.com

(919) 653-2518

x

Lauren Pendry

Raleigh-Glenwood

Lauren.Pendry@allentate.com

(919) 719-2931

x

Irene Higginson

Raleigh-Falls of Neuse

Irene.Higginson@allentate.com

(919) 645-4229

x

Michelle Lee

Raleigh-Glenwood

Michelle.Lee@allentate.com

(919) 900-0326

x

Connie Floyd

Apex

Connie.Floyd@allentate.com

(919) 931-0222

x

Diane Hayes

Cary-Stonebridge

Diane.Hayes@allentate.com

(919) 249-1324

x

Jenny Lundquist

Wake Forest/Rolesville

Jenny.Lundquist@allentate.com

(919) 453-5700

x

Michelle Palatine & Co.

Wake Forest/Rolesville

Michelle.Palatine@allentate.com

(919) 995-7696

x

Karen L. Wicker

Wake Forest/Rolesville

Karen.Wicker@allentate.com

(919) 453-5722

x

Jeff Horton

Raleigh-Glenwood

Jeff.Horton@allentate.com

(919) 719-2934

x

Steve Walters

Raleigh-Glenwood

Steve.Walters@allentate.com

(919) 719-2909

x

Christine Osborne

Cary-Searstone

Christine.Osborne@allentate.com

(919) 653-2501

x

Sue Tabor

Cary-Stonebridge

Sue.Tabor@allentate.com

(919) 264-3650

x

Brad Simmons

Cary-Searstone

Brad.Simmons@allentate.com

(919) 653-2514

x

Jim Ragland

Raleigh-Falls of Neuse

Jim.Ragland@allentate.com

(919) 645-4273

x

Epic Home Team

Cary-Searstone

Epic@allentate.com

(919) 653-2526

x

Robert Llambias

Raleigh-Falls of Neuse

Robert.Llambias@allentate.com

(919) 645-4279

x

Holly Lotterhos

Raleigh-Glenwood

Holly.Lotterhos@allentate.com

(919) 719-2900

x

Kristen Bradham

Apex

Kristen.Bradham@allentate.com

(919) 606-2146

x

Mattingly and Barham Realty

Cary-Searstone

Wanda.Mattingly@allentate.com

(919) 723-2603

x

Lili Ball

Raleigh-Glenwood

Lili.Ball@allentate.com

(919) 559-2436

x

Gretchen Coley

Raleigh-Glenwood

Gretchen.Coley@allentate.com

(919) 422-3794

x

Jeannie Kyle

Raleigh-Glenwood

Jeannie.Kyle@allentate.com

(919) 582-0142

x

Fabiola Adler

Wake Forest/Rolesville

Fab.Adler@allentate.com

(919) 453-5719

x

Peter Milner

Raleigh-Glenwood

Peter.Milner@allentate.com

(919) 793-3732

x

Steph Geog

Apex

Steph.Geog@allentate.com

(919) 606-6234

x

Grettel Cousins

Chapel Hill/Durham

Grettel.Cousins@allentate.com

(919) 913-0917

x

Tony Whitley

Wake Forest/Rolesville

Tony.Whitley@allentate.com

(919) 417-6859

x

Jayne Burton

Raleigh-Glenwood

Jayne.Burton@allentate.com

(919) 417-4147

x

Kendra Douros

Cary-Stonebridge

Kendra.Douros@allentate.com

(919) 819-8814

x

Eric Pinkney

Raleigh-Glenwood

Eric.Pinkney@allentate.com

(919) 582-0177

x

McCormick and Moore

Raleigh-Glenwood

McCormick.MooreTeam@allentate.com

(919) 614-8191

x

Apryl Bullock

Wake Forest/Rolesville

Apryl.Bullock@allentate.com

(919) 453-5729

x

Jill Kirkland

Wake Forest/Rolesville

Jill.Kirkland@allentate.com

(919) 578-1685

x

Jodi Walsh

Cary-Stonebridge

Jodi.Walsh@allentate.com

(919) 368-8143

x

Leigh Anne Chong

Raleigh-Glenwood

LeighAnne.Chong@allentate.com

(919) 719-2918

x

Chris Hewitt

Raleigh-Falls of Neuse

Chris.Hewitt@allentate.com

(919) 671-1080

x

Asa Fleming,Real Estate

Raleigh-Glenwood

Asa.Fleming@allentate.com

(919) 454-6480

x

George Brocco

Raleigh-Falls of Neuse

George.Brocco@allentate.com

(919) 645-4221

x

Rob Bone

Cary-Searstone

Rob.Bone@allentate.com

(919) 624-3957

x

Marcia Baltimore

Cary-Searstone

Marcia.Baltimore@allentate.com

(919) 800-9604

x

Lori Martin

Wake Forest/Rolesville

Lori.Martin@allentate.com

(919) 368-6260

x

Page Thomas

Chapel Hill/Durham

Page.Thomas@allentate.com

(919) 913-0914