S

Why settle for the rest
when you can have the best?

Good is not better and better is not the best. Raise your hand if you want a good Realtor to help you buy or sell a home. What about a better Realtor? Would you stick around if we told you we don’t just have good or better Realtors, but we have the best Realtors?

Browse our selection of the best Realtors in your area now.

President's Badge

$20 Million or above in closed volume or 94 or more closed units for 2017.

x

Smith Marketing

Greensboro-Green Valley

Smith.marketing@allentate.com

(336) 215-7880

x

McGarrigan Group

Greensboro-Green Valley

McGarrigan.Group@allentate.com

(336) 392-5945

x

Thompson Partners

Greensboro-Green Valley

Thompson.Partners@allentate.com

(336) 510-1812

x

The Banner Team

Winston-Salem Cherry Street

Banner.TEAM@allentate.com

(336) 714-9740

x

Angie Wilkie Team

Greensboro-Green Valley

Angie.Wilkie@allentate.com

(336) 451-9519

x

Donna Russell Team

Greensboro-Green Valley

Donna.Russell@allentate.com

(336) 544-1790

x

Roberta Wall Team

Greensboro-N. Elm

Roberta.Wall@allentate.com

(336) 215-4537

x

Pam Matthews

Winston-Salem Cherry Street

Pam.Matthews@allentate.com

(336) 782-4884

x

Brooke Cashion and Associates

Winston-Salem Cherry Street

Brooke.Cashion@allentate.com

(336) 714-9725

x

Linda Beck

High Point

Linda.Beck@allentate.com

(336) 803-2533

x

Jeff White Realty Group

Greensboro-Green Valley

Jeff.WhiteRealtyGroup@allentate.com

(336) 544-1770

x

The Oswalt Team

Winston-Salem Hanes Mall Blvd

TheOswalt.Team@allentate.com

(336) 816-7890

x

The Justice Group

Greensboro-Green Valley

justice.group@allentate.com

(336) 324-5716

x

Jennifer Wooten

High Point

Jennifer.Wooten@allentate.com

(336) 812-2130

x

Kim Mathis & Associates

Greensboro-N. Elm

Kim.Mathis@allentate.com

(336) 339-7757

x

Bobbie Maynard Team

Greensboro-Green Valley

Bobbie.MaynardTeam@allentate.com

(336) 215-8017

x

Sandy Ellington-Graves

Burlington

Sandy.Ellington-Graves@allentate.com

(336) 516-2348

x

Carson Group

Greensboro-Green Valley

Carson.Group@allentate.com

(336) 544-1785

x

Julie Ratkus

High Point

Julie.Ratkus@allentate.com

(336) 878-4634

x

Carol Young & Associates

High Point

Carol.Young@allentate.com

(336) 887-8444

x

Clement Little

Winston-Salem Cherry Street

CHLittleAnd.Associates@allentate.com

x

Wendy Sloan

Winston-Salem Cherry Street

Wendy.Sloan@allentate.com

(336) 692-7323

x

Vivian Wilborne

High Point

Vivian.Wilborne@allentate.com

(336) 240-3372

x

Group 503

Burlington

David.Carter@allentate.com

(336) 693-5551

x

Miguel Carreno

Asheboro

Miguel.Carreno@allentate.com

(336) 633-1333

x

Tia Crouch

Greensboro-Green Valley

tia2kellys@allentate.com

(336) 471-6298

x

Delia Knight

Oak Ridge

Delia.Knight@allentate.com

(336) 643-2573

x

Anne Flater

High Point

Anne.Flater@allentate.com

(336) 848-8998

x

Jane Erwin

Burlington

Jane.Erwin@allentate.com

(336) 506-1411

x

Ellington Team

Greensboro-N. Elm

Ellington.Team@allentate.com

(336) 263-1767

x

Linda Mitchell

Oak Ridge

Linda.Mitchell@allentate.com

(336) 345-4046

x

Gilmore Group

Greensboro-Green Valley

Gilmore.Group@allentate.com

x

Diana Davis

Greensboro-Green Valley

Diana.Davis@allentate.com

(336) 510-1852

x

Bill Guill

Greensboro-N. Elm

Bill.Guill@allentate.com

(336) 549-0410

x

Tom Pickard

Greensboro-Green Valley

Tom.Pickard@allentate.com

(336) 253-3606

x

Littrell Team

Greensboro-N. Elm

Littrell.Team@allentate.com

(336) 210-9294

x

James Patella

Winston-Salem Hanes Mall Blvd

James.Patella@allentate.com

(336) 682-1799

x

Colleen Long

Greensboro-Green Valley

Colleen.Long@allentate.com

(336) 317-6155

x

Missy Flora

Burlington

Missy.Flora@allentate.com

(336) 684-0406

x

The Adams Group

High Point

TheAdams.Group@allentate.com

(336) 688-7903

x

Holly Rose

Burlington

Holly.Rose@allentate.com

(336) 506-1423

x

Roseann Staaf

Oak Ridge

Roseann.Staaf@allentate.com

(336) 485-1135

x

Kathy Carpenter

Greensboro-Green Valley

Kathy.Carpenter@allentate.com

(336) 601-4431

x

Amy Cook

Greensboro-N. Elm

Amy.Cook@allentate.com

(336) 544-5854

x

Laurie Welsh

Burlington

Laurie.Welsh@allentate.com

(336) 506-1435

x

Tim Atkins

Oak Ridge

Tim.Atkins@allentate.com

(336) 485-1119

x

John E Newman, Jr

Greensboro-Green Valley

John.Newman@allentate.com

(336) 965-1625

x

Jennifer Sapp

Winston-Salem Cherry Street

Jennifer.Sapp@allentate.com

(336) 782-3148

x

Claude Ruth

Greensboro-N. Elm

Claude.Ruth@allentate.com

(336) 456-4037

x

Karen Lyon

Burlington

Karen.Lyon@allentate.com

(336) 506-1418

x

Linda Gutierrez

Winston-Salem Cherry Street

Linda.Gutierrez@allentate.com

(336) 462-6289

x

Kristy Smith

Burlington

Kristy.Smith@allentate.com

(336) 508-1408

x

Debbie Allen

Greensboro-N. Elm

Debbie.Allen@allentate.com

(336) 402-4244

x

Mike Dennis

Asheboro

Mike.Dennis@allentate.com

(336) 633-1333

x

Diane Roberts

Winston-Salem Cherry Street

Diane.Roberts@allentate.com

(336) 714-9431

x

Patti Curry

Greensboro-Green Valley

Patti.Curry@allentate.com

(336) 510-1859

x

Donise Bailey

High Point

Donise.Bailey@allentate.com

(336) 812-2104

x

Todd Hutchins

Winston-Salem Hanes Mall Blvd

Todd.Hutchins@allentate.com

(336) 776-8289

x

Chrystal Yates

Winston-Salem Cherry Street

Chrystal.Yates@allentate.com

(336) 714-9717

x

Lee Holbrook Kemp

High Point

Lee.Kemp@allentate.com

(336) 878-4627

x

Doug Coleman

Winston-Salem Hanes Mall Blvd

Doug.Coleman@allentate.com

(304) 921-0901

x

Michelle Felt

Greensboro-Green Valley

Michelle.Felt@allentate.com

(336) 544-1741

x

Tammy Gardner

Oak Ridge

Tammy.Gardner@allentate.com

(336) 509-3303

x

Kelly Cassell

Asheboro

Kelly.Cassell@allentate.com

(336) 633-1333

x

Mark Vuncannon

Asheboro

Markvre@allentate.com

(336) 633-1333

x

Andy Garner

Asheboro

Andy.Garner@allentate.com

(336) 963-4361

x

Julie Olive

Greensboro-Green Valley

Julie.Olive@allentate.com

(336) 544-1745

x

Scott Michaels

Greensboro-Green Valley

Scott.Michaels@allentate.com

(336) 544-1723

x

Carol Milligan

High Point

Carol.Milligan@allentate.com

(336) 906-1540

x

Charlie Southern

Greensboro-N. Elm

Charlie.Southern@allentate.com

(336) 544-5803

x

Judy Routh Hayes

Asheboro

Judy.Hayes@allentate.com

(336) 953-4805

x

Barbara Osborne

Greensboro-N. Elm

Barbara.Osborne@allentate.com

(336) 613-2756

x

Jo Anne Baggerly

Burlington

JoAnne.Baggerly@allentate.com

(336) 506-1402

x

Laurie Edwards

High Point

Laurie.Edwards@allentate.com

(336) 878-4633

x

Lisa Way

Greensboro-Green Valley

Lisa.Way@allentate.com

(336) 339-7000

x

Tamatha McCollum

Oak Ridge

Tamatha.McCollum@allentate.com

(336) 485-1126

x

Jose Crespo

Burlington

Jose.Crespo@allentate.com

(336) 263-3298

x

Jan Epps-Dawson

Greensboro-Green Valley

Jan.Epps-Dawson@allentate.com

(336) 686-3618

x

Danette Saley

Asheboro

Danette.Saley@allentate.com

(336) 451-9606

x

Ed Kimbrough

Greensboro-N. Elm

Ed.Kimbrough@allentate.com

(336) 908-4737

x

Laura Russell

Greensboro-N. Elm

Laura.Russell@allentate.com

(336) 544-6442

x

Wayne Young

Greensboro-N. Elm

Wayne.Young@allentate.com

(336) 544-5839

x

Jessica Ussery

High Point

Jessica.Ussery@allentate.com

(785) 492-9118

x

David Hawks

Oak Ridge

David.Hawks@allentate.com

(336) 485-1127

x

Ashley White

Winston-Salem Cherry Street

Ashley.White@allentate.com

(336) 714-9754

x

Jeanne Giordano

Winston-Salem Hanes Mall Blvd

Jeanne.Giordano@allentate.com

(336) 714-9729

x

Jennifer Hollowell

Oak Ridge

Jennifer.Hollowell@allentate.com

(336) 926-9519

x

Chris Perry

Winston-Salem Hanes Mall Blvd

Chris.Perry@allentate.com

(336) 682-3142

x

Maureena Shepherd

Oak Ridge

Maureena.Shepherd@allentate.com

(336) 740-0727

x

Brenda Saufley

Greensboro-Green Valley

Brenda.Saufley@allentate.com

(336) 544-1729

x

Dee Pennell

Greensboro-Green Valley

Dee.Pennell@allentate.com

(336) 544-1780

x

Segrid Ellis

Greensboro-Green Valley

Segrid.Ellis@allentate.com

(336) 510-1843

x

Amy Clark

Greensboro-N. Elm

Amy.Clark@allentate.com

(336) 355-8012

x

Bobbi McEntee

Greensboro-N. Elm

Bobbi.McEntee@allentate.com

(336) 544-5813

x

Rich Goldsmith

Greensboro-Green Valley

Rich.Goldsmith@allentate.com

(336) 314-0168

x

Nalini Sankar

Greensboro-Green Valley

Nalini.Sankar@allentate.com

(336) 207-0999

x

The Strider Team

Asheboro

Strider.Team@allentate.com

(336) 736-6188

x

Sandy G. Elliott

Winston-Salem Hanes Mall Blvd

Sandy.Elliott@allentate.com

(336) 416-9674

x

Marsha Goins

Greensboro-Green Valley

Marsha.Goins@allentate.com

(336) 510-1828

x

Sue Chase

Greensboro-Green Valley

Sue.Chase@allentate.com

(336) 314-3264

x

Kathi Morrow

High Point

Kathi.Morrow@allentate.com

(336) 880-9505

x

Dan Olson

Winston-Salem Cherry Street

Dan.Olson@allentate.com

(336) 813-1979

x

Rick Westover

Greensboro-Green Valley

Rick.Westover@allentate.com

(336) 510-1842

x

Ellen Mulheron

Winston-Salem Hanes Mall Blvd

Ellen.Mulheron@allentate.com

(336) 575-9131

x

Gwen Strange

Greensboro-Green Valley

Gwen.Strange@allentate.com

(336) 510-1887

x

Janice Williams

Winston-Salem Hanes Mall Blvd

Janice.Williams@allentate.com

(336) 655-0798

x

Celia B. Russell

Asheboro

Celia.Russell@allentate.com

(336) 633-1333

x

Wendy Blair

Oak Ridge

Wendy.Blair@allentate.com

(336) 580-7124

x

Don Hughes

Greensboro-Green Valley

Don.Hughes@allentate.com

(336) 392-8375

x

Nick Jordan

High Point

Nick.Jordan@allentate.com

(336) 883-0069

x

Janie Silvers

Greensboro-Green Valley

Janie.Silvers@allentate.com

(336) 420-2525

x

Yvonne Stockard

Greensboro-Green Valley

Yvonne.Stockard@allentate.com

(336) 509-6139

x

Carolyn Woodard

Winston-Salem Cherry Street

Carolyn.Woodard@allentate.com

(336) 714-9732

x

Sue Miller

Greensboro-Green Valley

Sue.Miller@allentate.com

(336) 339-3593

x

Michele Hobaugh

Burlington

Michele.Hobaugh@allentate.com

(919) 500-3882

x

Brian Grout

Winston-Salem Hanes Mall Blvd

Brian.Grout@allentate.com

(336) 462-4220

x

Pam Staples

Greensboro-N. Elm

Pam.Staples@allentate.com

(336) 210-9776

x

Lisa Wittig

Burlington

Lisa.Wittig@allentate.com

(336) 506-1439

x

Hugh Moore

High Point

Hugh.Moore@allentate.com

(336) 240-7756

x

Nancy Phelps

Winston-Salem Cherry Street

Nancy.Phelps@allentate.com

(336) 714-9724

x

Dee Oliver

Winston-Salem Cherry Street

Dee.Oliver@allentate.com

(336) 722-0331

x

Treasure Faircloth

Winston-Salem Cherry Street

Treasure.Faircloth@allentate.com

(336) 714-9446

x

Nancy Pendleton

Asheboro

Nancy.Pendleton@allentate.com

(336) 302-8674

x

Aaron Randall

High Point

Aaron.Randall@allentate.com

(843) 460-8962

x

Loretta Morton

Winston-Salem Cherry Street

Loretta.Morton@allentate.com

(336) 722-0331

x

Dawn Gibson

Winston-Salem Cherry Street

Dawn.Gibson@allentate.com

(336) 714-9750

x

Sherri H. Holloway

Winston-Salem Hanes Mall Blvd

Sherri.Holloway@allentate.com

(336) 978-4830

x

Karen Roberson

High Point

Karen.Roberson@allentate.com

(336) 906-0091

x

Sarah Boroughs

Asheboro

Sarah.Boroughs@allentate.com

(336) 465-5654

x

Stephanie Lomax

Greensboro-N. Elm

Stephanie.Lomax@allentate.com

(336) 315-2000

x

Alison Kelly

High Point

Alison.Kelly@allentate.com

(336) 821-4381

x

Wayne Hollowell

Oak Ridge

Wayne.Hollowell@allentate.com

(336) 926-8614

x

Julie McGirr

Oak Ridge

Julie.McGirr@allentate.com

(336) 408-8864

x

Duer Pierce

Winston-Salem Cherry Street

Duer.Pierce@allentate.com

(336) 769-7224