Why settle for the rest
when you can have the best?

Good is not better and better is not the best. Raise your hand if you want a good Realtor to help you buy or sell a home. What about a better Realtor? Would you stick around if we told you we don’t just have good or better Realtors, but we have the best Realtors?

Browse our selection of the best Realtors in your area now.

Load More
x

Andy Bovender Team

Charlotte-Providence@485

Bovender.Team@allentate.com

(704) 625-6127

x

Team Honeycutt

Concord

Team.Honeycutt@allentate.com

(704) 721-7130

x

Jean Benham

Charlotte-SouthPark

Jean.Benham@allentate.com

(704) 367-7211

x

Josh Boyd Team

Rock Hill-Ebenezer Road

Josh.Boyd@allentate.com

(803) 371-4528

x

Carl Richmond Team

Charlotte-Ballantyne

Carl.Richmond@allentate.com

(704) 543-5867

x

Richardson Birmingham and Assoc

Lake Norman

RichardsonBirmingham@allentate.com

(704) 819-1027

x

Cathy C. Young

Gastonia

Cathy.C.Young@allentate.com

(704) 860-5400

x

Wendy Eaves Team

Gastonia

Wendy.EavesTeam@allentate.com

(704) 674-9408

x

Marlyn Jamison

Charlotte-SouthPark

Marlyn.Jamison@allentate.com

(704) 367-7289

x

Robin King Group

Lake Wylie

Robin.King@allentate.com

(803) 526-1225

x

Shannon Lawrence Team

Indian Land - Doby`s Bridge

clientcare.LawrenceTeam@allentate.com

(803) 324-5333

x

Frantilla & Huss Team

Charlotte-Ballantyne

Frantilla.Huss@allentate.com

(980) 292-4567

x

The Come Home Team

Charlotte-University City

alison.diane@allentate.com

(704) 451-2010

x

Sherri Stinecipher

Fort Mill

Sherri.Stinecipher@allentate.com

(803) 802-0216

x

John R. Bolin

Gastonia

John.Bolin@allentate.com

(704) 829-1215

x

Dixie Dean

Lake Norman

Dixie.Dean@allentate.com

(704) 641-1465

x

Amy Peterson

Charlotte-SouthPark

Amy.Peterson@allentate.com

(704) 533-2090

x

The Ordan Reider Group

Charlotte-Providence@485

OrdanReider.Group@allentate.com

x

Amy Baker

Charlotte-University City

Amy.Baker@allentate.com

(704) 258-1459

x

Andrew Rosen

Charlotte-SouthPark

Andrew.Rosen@allentate.com

(704) 367-7344

x

Ridley Kirkley Team

Lancaster

Ridley.KirkleyTeam@allentate.com

(803) 283-5276

x

Cathy Staskel & Associates

Charlotte-University City

Cathy.Staskel@allentate.com

(704) 507-7777

x

Jennifer Currie

Charlotte-SouthPark

Jennifer.Currie@allentate.com

(704) 258-4826

x

Boan Group

Mooresville/Lake Norman

BoanGroup@allentate.com

(980) 721-4312

x

Karen Parsons

Charlotte-Ballantyne

Karen.Parsons@allentate.com

(704) 541-6200

x

Cindy Crisp

Charlotte-Ballantyne

Cindy.Crisp@allentate.com

(704) 589-0485

x

Anderson-Crocker Partners

Matthews/Mint Hill

Anderson.CrockerPartners@allentate.com

(704) 579-3764

x

Shepherd-Goldsmith Team

Charlotte-Ballantyne

Shepherd.Goldsmith@allentate.com

(704) 576-3637

x

Kay Westmoreland Team

Lake Wylie

KayWestmoreland.Team@allentate.com

(803) 831-9559

x

Lori McGowan

Charlotte-Providence@485

McGowan.Group@allentate.com

(704) 650-6521

x

Melissa Baker Team

Charlotte-Steele Creek

Melissa.BakerTeam@allentate.com

(704) 877-6364

x

Gardner, Callahan & Associates

Lake Norman

gardner.callahan@allentate.com

x

Terry Alfero

Charlotte-Ballantyne

Terry.Alfero@allentate.com

(704) 543-5907

x

Phillips Johnson Team

Rock Hill-Ebenezer Road

Phillips.johnsonTeam@allentate.com

x

Cahill and Miller Group

Fort Mill

cahill.miller@allentate.com

(803) 487-2357

x

Lee Ann Miller

Lake Norman

LeeAnnMiller.Team@allentate.com

(704) 896-5141

x

Team Severs

Charlotte-SouthPark

team.severs@allentate.com

(704) 564-7346

x

Noelle Donovan Team

Concord

Noelle.DonovanTeam@allentate.com

x

Cindy Barnes

Charlotte-SouthPark

Cindy.Barnes@allentate.com

(704) 367-7203

x

The Carlin Group

Lake Norman

Carlin.Group@allentate.com

(704) 236-5510

x

Jesse Samples

Charlotte-Providence@485

Jesse.Samples@allentate.com

(704) 400-3760

x

Donna Kelly

Charlotte-Ballantyne

Donna.Kelly@allentate.com

(704) 577-6522

x

Suzanne Cowden

Charlotte-SouthPark

Suzanne.Cowden@allentate.com

(704) 301-1012

x

Megan Triplett

Belmont

Megan.Triplett@allentate.com

(704) 813-7290

x

Bobby Thompson

Huntersville

Bobby.Thompson@allentate.com

(704) 400-7482

x

Rebecca Hunter

Charlotte-SouthPark

Rebecca.Hunter@allentate.com

(704) 364-6400

x

Gretel Howell

Lake Norman

Gretel.Howell@allentate.com

(704) 451-5060

x

Jennifer Herlong

Charlotte-Ballantyne

Jennifer.Herlong@allentate.com

(704) 363-8755

x

Richard Roskind Team

Charlotte-Ballantyne

Richard.Roskind@allentate.com

(704) 905-6175

x

Catherine Taylor

Lake Norman

Catherine.Taylor@allentate.com

(704) 453-1596

x

The Kessinger Group

Rock Hill-Ebenezer Road

Kessinger.Group@allentate.com

(803) 817-9655

x

Lance McSwain

Charlotte-SouthPark

lance.mcswain@allentate.com

(704) 362-6364

x

Linda Evans

Belmont

Linda.Evans@allentate.com

(704) 840-5911

x

Carol Schenck

Shelby

Carol.Schenck@allentate.com

(704) 692-8688

x

Lauren Fox

Charlotte-Steele Creek

Lauren.Fox@allentate.com

(704) 805-9611

x

Wendy Thomas Team

Rock Hill-Ebenezer Road

Wendy.Thomas@allentate.com

(803) 984-4619

x

Cindy Hope

Matthews/Mint Hill

Cindy.Hope@allentate.com

(704) 506-4191

x

Pam Orsburn

Charlotte-Ballantyne

Pam.Orsburn@allentate.com

(704) 534-4164

x

Melissa Taylor

Charlotte-Providence@485

Melissa.Taylor@allentate.com

(704) 574-0397

x

Candi Schuerger

Mooresville/Lake Norman

Candi.Schuerger@allentate.com

(704) 235-2417

x

Cheri Ritter

Charlotte-Ballantyne

Cheri.Ritter@allentate.com

(704) 617-8938

x

Vera J. Tang

Charlotte-Steele Creek

Vera.Tang@allentate.com

(704) 577-6848

x

Bryan Criminger

Charlotte-SouthPark

Bryan.Criminger@allentate.com

(704) 578-2016

x

Missy Banks

Charlotte-SouthPark

Missy.Banks@allentate.com

(704) 968-0547

x

Kokila Kumar

Charlotte-Providence@485

Kokila.Kumar@allentate.com

(704) 264-7280

x

Martina Linford

Charlotte-Ballantyne

Martina.Linford@allentate.com

(980) 307-3211

x

Kathy Huntley

Charlotte-Steele Creek

Kathy.Huntley@allentate.com

(704) 650-3677

x

Mike Stearns

Charlotte-SouthPark

Mike.Stearns@allentate.com

(704) 367-7255

x

Ronda Carson

Huntersville

Ronda.Carson@allentate.com

(704) 805-9651

x

Ginny C. Myers

Rock Hill-Ebenezer Road

Ginny.Myers@allentate.com

(803) 517-9199